The District operates from six stations located throughout the district with the main office located at 531 S. Cedar St. in Drain. Stations are located in Curtin, Drain, Rice Hill, Scotts Valley and Yoncalla

Station 1

Station 3

Station 5

Station 2

Station 4

Station 6

North Douglas County Fire & EMS
531 S. Cedar St. Drain, Oregon 97435