top of page
  • Writer's pictureNDCFEMS

Winter Banquet

On December 1st, North Douglas County Fire & EMS had their annual winter banquet. We are happy to announce award winners from the event.

Volunteer of the year- Ben Simons & Tim Addison

Engineer of the year- Darrell Scevers

Officer of the year- Jordan Grimes & Rance Pilley

Explorer of the year- Dylan Grichar

Recruit of the year- Leighsa Swearingen

Paramedic of the year- Tanner Toy

EMT of the year- Justin Cobb

EMS recruit of the year- Adrianna Barrone

Ambulance driver of the year- Harold Gilpin

2018 Supervisors Award- Sheryl Barrone



Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page